Our People

Scouts WA has dynamic leadership team of Volunteers, Board members, Patrons and Staff. Their combined function is to support the more than 7500 youth and adults who enjoy the daily fun, learning and adventure that is Scouting.

Please meet the team:

Chief Scout - His Excellency, the Honourable Kim Beazley AC

President - The Honourable Dr Ken Michael AC KStJ

Vice President - Dr Scott Sargant MBBS BPharm

Executive Manager - Sherry Donaldson

Chief Commissioner - Barbara de la Hunty

Deputy Chief Commissioner, Youth Program - Ayden Mackenzie

Deputy Chief Commissioner, Youth Empowerment - Caitlin Arcus

Deputy Chief Commissioner, Adult Resources - Annette Howard

Regional Chief Commissioner, Perth North - Steve Hunt

Regional Chief Commissioner, Country North - Kevin Pestell

Regional Chief Commissioner, Perth South - Llew Withers

Regional Chief Commissioner, Country South - Neil Macpherson

Scouts WA Board Members

To be updated

National Council

Larry Lucas (appointed June 2016)

Susan Mitchell (appointed 2009)

Rebecca Morse (appointed 2018)

Ayden Mackenzie (appointed June 2016)

Neil Macpherson (appointed 2018)

Dr Scott Sargant MBBS BPharm appointed 2018)

Caitlin Arcus (appointed 2017)

Board Committee Members

To be updated

Administration Support Team

If you would like to speak to a staff member please call 6240 7700 and our receptionist will connect you to the right person.

Aleeshia Azzopardi

Administration Manager
Tracy Worthington

Accounts Officer
Matt Nussey
Incident Liaison Officer (ILO)
Dana Kelly

Training Officer
Daniel Smith

Property/Insurance Officer
Tony Nussey
Accounts Manager
Lia Fulco

Accounts Officer
Jacynta Borgese

  Membership Administration Officer
Elise Hay